The Agony Scene to join Pit-N-Riff Tour with Oh Sleeper, Earth Groans

The Agony Scene to join Pit-N-Riff Tour with Oh Sleeper, Earth Groans

The Agony Scene

Outerloop artists THE AGONY SCENE will be joining The Pit-N-Riff Tour with Oh, Sleeper and Earth Groans! Tickets on sale now.

DATES:

Sat Apr 13 – Austin, TX – Come And Take It Live
Sun Apr 14 – Dallas, TX – 2513 Deep Ellum
Mon Apr 15 – Albuquerque, NM – Jam Spot
Tue Apr 16 – El Paso, TX – Rockhouse
Wed Apr 17 – Scottsdale, AZ – Pubrock
Thu Apr 18 – Anahiem, CA – Chain Reaction
Fri Apr 19 – Sacramento, CA – Holy Diver
Sat Apr 20 – Fresno, CA – Full Circle Brewing CO.
Mon Apr 22 – Salt Lake City, UT – Kilby Court
Tue Apr 23 – Denver, CO – Marquies Theater’
Wed Apr 24 – Kansas City, MO – Davey’s Uptown
Thu Apr 25 – St. Louis, MO – Fubar
Fri Apr 26 – Nashville, TN – The End
Sat Apr 27 – Raleigh, NC – Imurj
Sun Apr 28 – Atlanta, GA – Masquerade
Mon Apr 29 – Tampa, FL – Crowbar
Tue Apr 30 – Orlando, FL – Soundbar
Wed May 01 – New Orleans, LA – Gasa Gasa
Thu May 02 – Memphis, TN – Hi Tone
Fri May 03 – Springfield, MO – The Riff
Sat May 04 – Tulsa, OK – The Vanguard

Connect with The Agony Scene:
Facebook // Twitter // Instagram // Spotify

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

dapibus ipsum amet, Nullam ut eget id risus. mattis consequat. massa